BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:Romance Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011028T030000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=-1SU;BYMONTH=10 TZOFFSETFROM:+0200 TZOFFSETTO:+0100 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010325T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=-1SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:+0100 TZOFFSETTO:+0200 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="Alexander Natz";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:natz@eucope.org ATTENDEE;CN="Dr. Oliver Sude";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:sude@eucope.org ATTENDEE;CN="Saskia Jansen";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jansen@eucope.org ATTENDEE;CN="Victor Maertens";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Maertens@eucope.org ATTENDEE;CN="Dante Di Iulio";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:DiIulio@eucope.org ATTENDEE;CN="Leander Vranken";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:vranken@eucope.org ATTENDEE;CN="Axel Korth";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:korth@eucope.org ATTENDEE;CN="Stefania Alessi";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:alessi@eucope.org CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20221206T105734Z DESCRIPTION: \n\n__________________________________________________________ ______________________ \n\nMicrosoft Teams meeting \n\nJoin on your comput er\, mobile app or room device \n\nClick here to join the meeting \n\nMeeting ID: 360 247 932 931 \nPasscode: 3RZ5wf \n\nDo wnload Teams | Join on the web \n\nOr call in (audio only) \n\n+32 2 895 43 68\,\,653618768# Belgium\, Bruxelles/Brussels \n\nPhone Confer ence ID: 653 618 768# \n\nFind a local number | Reset PIN \n\nLearn More | Meeting options \n\n___________________________________________________________________ _____________ \n\n \n\n DTEND;TZID="Romance Standard Time":20230301T170000 DTSTAMP:20221206T105622Z DTSTART;TZID="Romance Standard Time":20230301T150000 LAST-MODIFIED:20221206T105734Z LOCATION:Microsoft Teams Meeting ORGANIZER;CN="Matias Olsen":mailto:olsen@eucope.org PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY;LANGUAGE=en-be:Pricing & Reimbursement/Market Access Working Group Videoconference TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E00800000000704DDE1B6909D901000000000000000 01000000058A4B4D1E02AC54289383F9A4102BA28 X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:< !--[if gte mso 9]>\n\n\n

 \;

________________________________________________ ________________________________

Microsoft Teams meeting

Join on your computer\, mobile app or room device

Click here to join the meeting

+32 2 895 43 68\ ,\,653618768#  \; Belgium\, Bruxe lles/Brussels

Phone Conference ID: 653 618 768#

__ __________________________________________________________________________ ____

 \;

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE X-MS-OLK-APPTSEQTIME:20221206T105622Z X-MS-OLK-AUTOFILLLOCATION:FALSE X-MS-OLK-CONFTYPE:0 BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR